Spring 2020 Office Hours

Virgil H. Adams, III, Ph.D. - virgil.adams@csuci.edu
Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall 2613 | 805-437-2767
Faculty Biography

Jeff Appell - jeff.appell@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1704 | 805-434-8412

Harley Baker, Ed.D. -
harley.baker@csuci.edu
Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall 2386 | 805-437-8867
Faculty Biography

Susan Beers, Ph.D. - susan.beers@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1704 | 805-437-8412

Tracy Bennett, Ph.D. - tracy.bennett@csuci.edu 
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1403 | 805-437-8945

Matthew Campbell, Ph.D. - matthew.campbell@csuci.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall 2416 | 805-437-3132
Faculty Biography

Beatrice de Oca, Ph.D. - beatrice.deoca@csuci.edu 
Professor and Chair of Psychology
Madera Hall 2411 | 805-437-8992
Faculty Biography

Whitney Detar, Ph.D. - whitney.detar@csuci.edu 
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 2610 | 805-437-3136

Steven Fleisher, Ph.D. - steven.fleisher@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1726 | 805-437-3130
Faculty Biography

Elizabeth Geringer -elizabeth.geringer722@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 2702 | 805-437-3843

Natalie Grey, Ph.D. - natalie.grey@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1403 | 805-437-8945

Cecilia Huckestein, Ph.D. - cecilia.huckestein@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 2702 | 805-437-3843

Amira Ibrahim, Ph.D. - amira.ibrahim@csuci.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall 1404 | 805-437-2083

Kimmy Kee-Rose, Ph.D. - kimmy.kee-rose@csuci.edu
Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall 2617 | 805-437-3276
Faculty Biography 

Peter Krause, Ph.D. - peter.krause066@myci.csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 2702 | 805-437-3843

HyeSun Lee, Ph.D. - hyesun.lee@csuci.edu
Assistant Professor
Madera Hall 2416 | 805-437-8997
Faculty Biography

Ellen Lewis - ellen.lewis@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 2610 | 805-437-3136

Nancy Loman, Ph.D. - nancy.loman@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1724 | 805-437-3842

Francisco Magdaleno, Ph.D. - francisco.magdaleno@csuci.edu 
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1363 | 805-437-3131

Laura Malakoff, Ph.D. - laura.malakoff@csuci.edu 
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1704 | 805-437-8412

Spencer Mermelstein - spencer.mermelstein@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 2619 | 805-437-8957

Michelle Moon, Ph.D. - michelle.moon@csuci.edu
Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall 2409 | 805-437-2752
Faculty Biography

James Morrison, Ph.D. - james.morrison@csuci.edu  
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 2619 | 805-437-8957

Weldon Smith, Ph.D - weldon.smith@csuci.edu 
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall 1726 | Phone: 805-437-3577

Melissa Soenke, Ph.D - melissa.soenke@csuci.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall 1612 | 805-437-2059
Faculty Biography

Nicole Talarico, Ph.D. - nicole.talarico@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 2702 | 805-437-3843

Christy Teranishi Martinez, Ph.D. - christy.teranishi-martinez@csuci.edu
Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall 2723 | 805-437-3311
Faculty Biography

Barbara Thayer, Ph.D. - barbara.thayer@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 2160 | 805-437-3136

Kevin Volkan, Ed.D., Ph.D., MPH - kevin.volkan@csuci.edu
Professor of Psychology Program
Madera Hall 2386 | 805-437-8867
Faculty Biography

Wendy Walsh - wendy.walsh@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1363 | 805-437-3131

Lisa Weckbacher, Ph.D. - lisa.weckbacher@csuci.edu
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall 1403 | 805-437-8945

Geri Zerr, Ph.D. - argero.zerr@csuci.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology Program
Madera Hall 1631 | 805-437-3749

Learn more about teaching opportunities at CI

Back to Top ↑
©