Faculty at start of the semester meeting

Faculty at start of the semester meeting

Psychology Faculty


 Virgil H. Adams, III, Ph.D. 
Professor and Chair of Psychology
Madera Hall, Room 2613
Phone: 805-437-2767
virgil.adams@csuci.edu

Faculty Biography


 Harley Baker, Ed.D. 
Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall, Room 2413
Phone: 805-437-8997
harley.baker@csuci.edu

Faculty Biography


 Susan Beers, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 2610
Phone: 805-437-3136
susan.beers@csuci.edu


 Tracy Bennett, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 1403
Phone: 805-437-8945
tracy.bennett@csuci.edu


 Matthew Campbell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall, Room 2416
Phone: 805-437-3132
matthew.campbell@csuci.edu

Faculty Biography


Beatrice de Oca, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall, Room 2411
Phone: 805-437-8992
beatrice.deoca@csuci.edu

Faculty Biography


Whitney Detar
Psychology Lecturer 
Madera Hall, 2610
Phone: 805-437-3136
whitney.detar@csuci.edu 


 Kristin Feinfield, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 1363
Phone: 805-437-3131
kristin.feinfield@csuci.edu


Steven Fleisher, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 1726
Phone: 805-437-3130
steven.fleisher@csuci.edu

Faculty Biography


Natalie Grey, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 1403
Phone: 805-437-8945
natalie.grey@csuci.edu


Cecilia Huckestein, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 2702
Phone: 805-437-3843
cecilia.huckestein@csuci.edu


Kimmy Kee-Rose, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology and Advisor of Psychology
Madera Hall, Room 2617
Phone: 805-437-3276
kimmy.kee-rose@csuci.edu

Faculty Biography


Anthony Krafnick 
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 2702
Phone: 805-437-3843
anthony.krafnick@csuci.edu    


HyeSun Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Madera Hall, Room 2416
Phone: 805-437-8997
hyesun.lee@csuci.edu

Faculty Biography


 Nancy Loman, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 1724
Phone: 805-437-3842
nancy.loman@csuci.edu


Francisco Magdaleno, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, 2605
Phone: 805-437-3749
francisco.magdaleno@csuci.edu 


 
Laura Malakoff, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Sierra Hall, Room 1650
Phone: 805-437-1650
laura.malakoff@csuci.edu


Michelle Moon, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall, Room 2409
Phone: 805-437-2752
michelle.moon@csuci.edu

Faculy Biography


Rachel Penton, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 1363
Phone: 805-437-3131
rachel.penton@csuci.edu


Melissa Soenke, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Psychology 
Madera Hall, Room 1612
Phone: 805-437-2059
melissa.soenke@csuci.edu 

Faculty Biography


Nicole Talarico, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 2702
Phone: 805-437-3843
nicole.stanoff@csuci.edu


Christy Teranishi Martinez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Madera Hall, Room 2723
Phone: 805-437-3311
christy.teranishi-martinez@csuci.edu

Faculty Biography



Barbara Thayer, Ph.D.
Psychology Lecturer
Madera Hall, Room 2160
Phone: 805-437-3136

barbara.thayer@csuci.edu


Kevin Volkan, Ed.D., Ph.D., MPH
Professor of Psychology Program
Madera Hall, Room 2386
Phone: 805-437-8867
kevin.volkan@csuci.edu

Faculty Biography


 

Adjunct Faculty 


Wm. Gregory Sawyer, Ph.D. - Vice President of Student Affairs